11 comments on “

  1. If so, then thank you for really helping me out with a lot of things over the last year.

  2. I will miss your blog posts, your fierce intellect and your courageous voice, NellaLou. If you’re done here, you’re done here and that’s all there is to it. When the time is right, I hope that you will re-emerge. I am grateful for the insight you have shared here.

  3. Thank you for this blog. It has meant a lot to me.

    Somehow I don’t think a voice like yours will go quiet, though, so I’m also looking forward to any new forms it might take.

  4. That’s sad – you have been a voice of great intelligence and passion, even if I didn’t always agree with you.

    I think I mentioned it on my blog but you’re one of the few Buddhist bloggers who’s writings have actually helped me in day to day affairs.

  5. Oh, and I just found you! I guess there’s always the archives. Good luck in whatever you’re doing.

  6. I will look forward to a time when you feel like sharing your thoughts again. I’ve appreciated your work.

  7. Thankyou for everything – i will follow you in your travels. When I first started exploring Buddhism I explored your blog a lot and it really helped.

    Sending you happy thoughts for your new adventures.

Comments are closed.